+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 7
Latest: tofarati
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 346
Total Topics: 41
Most Online Today: 0
Most Online Ever: 27
(Wednesday, November 22, 2017)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 0
Total: 0

Author Topic: Honda out  (Read 88 times)

Bikus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
  • Reputation: 3
    • View Profile
Honda out
« on: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 »
Honda is out , Renault in , is this good or bad ?

Everything is better than now but ...Where is McLaren ? Are they still good ?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


 

+-Recent Topics

MotoGP 2017 by Bikus
Friday, November 24, 2017

Honda out by Bikus
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

2016 by Bikus
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Moto GP 2015 by Bikus
Thursday, November 26, 2015

F1 2015 by Bikus
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Bottas to Ferrari by Bikus
Friday, August 28, 2015

MP4-30 new livery by Parminio
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Brilliant drive by Kimi by Parminio
Saturday, May 02, 2015

Not looking very good so far. by Parminio
Sunday, March 15, 2015

McLaren Honda by Parminio
Friday, January 23, 2015