+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 7
Latest: tofarati
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 346
Total Topics: 41
Most Online Today: 1
Most Online Ever: 27
(Wednesday, November 22, 2017)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 1
Total: 1

Author Topic: Bottas to Ferrari  (Read 102 times)

hammerthief

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
  • Reputation: 4
    • View Profile
Bottas to Ferrari
« on: Friday, July 17, 2015 »
As expected i suppose ...Bottas has signed for Ferrari is the story doing the rounds here. Kimi out after some very poor showings. Should be announced in early August. I wonder how much Ferrari paid Williams to get him out of the contract?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Bikus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
  • Reputation: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Bottas to Ferrari
« Reply #1 on: Friday, August 28, 2015 »
Kimi stays , so no more speculations around F1 . Even that became borring .

 ;D


 

+-Recent Topics

MotoGP 2017 by Bikus
Friday, November 24, 2017

Honda out by Bikus
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

2016 by Bikus
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Moto GP 2015 by Bikus
Thursday, November 26, 2015

F1 2015 by Bikus
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Bottas to Ferrari by Bikus
Friday, August 28, 2015

MP4-30 new livery by Parminio
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Brilliant drive by Kimi by Parminio
Saturday, May 02, 2015

Not looking very good so far. by Parminio
Sunday, March 15, 2015

McLaren Honda by Parminio
Friday, January 23, 2015